Support Center

Editing and Deleting Clients

Last Updated: Jan 31, 2017 12:07PM CET

Editing a client

Deleting a client

 

───────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────────

 

Editing a client

There are two ways of making changes in a client:

1) From the client edit page, by clicking the edit button in the client.

2) Directly from the client overview for custom fields and notes 

 

To edit a client, click on Edit > make the changes > click on Save Client.

To directly edit custom fields, notes and descriptions, click on them  > edit  > save by clicking the check button.


  If you want to add new custom fields to a client, you can also do so by clicking on More actions > Add field.

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Back to top

 

Deleting a client

You can delete clients as long as they have no accounts.

When a client is deleted, all their personal details will be permanently removed from the system.

To delete a client, open the client > click on More Actions > confirm the action.

 

 

 Groups can also be deleted as long as they don't have any accounts.

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Back to top

support@mambu.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete